Joe Blog

Johannesburg Events Weblog

What: 📅 Alice in Wonderland at Kleuterzone Kids Fest

Alice in Wonderland at Kleuterzone Kids Fest

https://www.quicket.co.za/events/255591-alice-in-wonderland-at-kleuterzone-kids-fest/

When:

Where: 🕳 Main Stage, Reddford House, The Hills, Pretoria

How much:

🎟️ R120.00Quicket

Alice in Wonderland (English Production)

This magical production is interactive and fun! Children join in to help Alice find her way to Wonderland, the Mad Hatter’s tea party and the Queen of Hearts competition. Have you always wondered what Wonderland would look like? Now is your chance! Come enjoy the beautiful costumes, professional actors and magical journey – it’s the adventure of a lifetime!

With Marinda Engelbrecht as producer and director.

Place:Main Stage at Reddford House, The Hills in Pretoria

Show dates and times:31 May at 12:001 June at 10:00

Ticket price: R120

Includes general access to festival grounds.

Free access to children under 18 months. Child cannot occupy a seat and must sit on parent’s lap

OTHER PRODUCTIONS AVAILABLE:

General Access (R80): https://www.quicket.co.za/events/255558-general-access- kleuterzone-kids-fest/

Rondomtalie met Anna Davel (R120): https://www.quicket.co.za/events/255590-rondomtalie-met-anna-davel-by- kleuterzone-kids-fest/

Liewe Heksie en die Rolskaatse (R120): https://www.quicket.co.za/events/255927-liewe-heksie-en-die-rolskaatse-by- kleuterzone-kids-fest/

Pumpkin Finds Her Kindness (R120): https://www.quicket.co.za/events/255931-pumpkin-finds-her-kindness-at- kleuterzone-kids-fest/

Marinda Kook (R150): https://www.quicket.co.za/events/235847-marinda-kook-by- kleuterzone-kids-fest/

We are committed to protecting your right to privacy, please visit our Privacy Portal on https://www.media24.com/group-privacy-portal/ for more details on how Media 24 processes your personal information in accordance of the Protection of Personal Information Act 4 of 2013