J o e   B l o g

Johannesburg Events Weblog

Saturday, Jan 15, 2022 Max 25°C Min 15°C light rain /images/10d.png
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022 Max 21°C Min 14°C heavy intensity rain /images/10d.png
Monday, Jan 17, 2022 Max 27°C Min 14°C light rain /images/10d.png
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022 Max 23°C Min 15°C overcast clouds /images/04d.png
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 Max 24°C Min 15°C heavy intensity rain /images/10d.png
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022 Max 15°C Min 13°C heavy intensity rain /images/10d.png
Friday, Jan 21, 2022 Max 22°C Min 12°C light rain /images/10d.png
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022 Max 23°C Min 11°C overcast clouds /images/04d.png
Sunday, Jan 23, 2022 Max 18°C Min 12°C light rain /images/10d.png
Monday, Jan 24, 2022 Max 24°C Min 14°C broken clouds /images/04d.png
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022 Max 27°C Min 14°C sky is clear /images/01d.png
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 Max 29°C Min 17°C sky is clear /images/01d.png
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 Max 27°C Min 17°C light rain /images/10d.png
Friday, Jan 28, 2022 Max 26°C Min 16°C moderate rain /images/10d.png
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 Max 23°C Min 15°C light rain /images/10d.png
Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 Max 23°C Min 15°C light rain /images/10d.png
WhenWhatWhoWhereHow Much
2014-05-23T20:00 What Chicago Symphony Center ZAR
2014-05-23T20:00 What Shostakovich Leningrad Chicago Symphony Center ZAR
2014-04-12T19:30 What B.B. King Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel ZAR
2014-04-13T20:00 What B.B. King Lynn Auditorium ZAR
2014-04-12T19:30 What B.B. King with Jonathon "Boogie" Long Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel ZAR
What Local Bookseller Author Night ZAR