Joe Blog

Johannesburg Events Weblog

Today, Sunday July 14 ☀️ 10℃ — 21℃

Tomorrow, Monday July 15 ☀️ 6℃ — 17℃

Tuesday July 16 ☀️ 9℃ — 20℃

Wednesday July 17 ☀️ 10℃ — 21℃

✊🏿 Mandela Day Thursday July 18 ☀️ 12℃ — 21℃

Friday July 19 ☀️ 10℃ — 20℃

Saturday July 20 ☀️ 9℃ — 18℃

🌕 Buck Moon Sunday July 21 ☁️ 10℃ — 18℃

Monday July 22 ☁️ 9℃ — 18℃

Tuesday July 23 ☀️ 9℃ — 18℃

Wednesday July 24 ☀️ 11℃ — 19℃

Thursday July 25 ☀️ 11℃ — 20℃

Friday July 26 ☀️ 10℃ — 18℃

Saturday July 27 ☀️ 9℃ — 18℃

Sunday July 28 ☀️ 9℃ — 20℃

Monday July 29 ☀️ 11℃ — 21℃

Tuesday July 30

Wednesday July 31

Thursday August 1

Friday August 2

Saturday August 3

Sunday August 4

Wednesday August 7

🐈 International Cat Day Thursday August 8

👭 Women's Day Friday August 9

Saturday August 10

Sunday August 11

Wednesday August 14

Thursday August 15

Friday August 16

Saturday August 17

Sunday August 18

Tuesday August 20

Wednesday August 21

Thursday August 22

Friday August 23

Saturday August 24

Sunday August 25

Monday August 26

Tuesday August 27

Wednesday August 28

Thursday August 29

Friday August 30

Saturday August 31

Sunday September 1

Monday September 2

Wednesday September 4

Thursday September 5

Administrative Professionals' Day Friday September 6

Saturday September 7

🖖 Star Trek Day Sunday September 8

Wednesday September 11

Thursday September 12

Friday September 13

Saturday September 14

Sunday September 15

Wednesday September 18

🏴 Talk Like a Pirate Day Thursday September 19

Friday September 20

Saturday September 21

Sunday September 22

Wednesday September 25

Thursday September 26

Friday September 27

Saturday September 28

Sunday September 29

Wednesday October 2

Thursday October 3

Friday October 4

Saturday October 5

Sunday October 6

Wednesday October 9

Thursday October 10

Friday October 11

Saturday October 12

Sunday October 13

🌕 Hunter's Moon Thursday October 17

Friday October 18

Saturday October 19

Sunday October 20

Thursday October 24

Friday October 25

Saturday October 26

Sunday October 27

🎃 Halloween Thursday October 31

Friday November 1

Saturday November 2

Sunday November 3

Saturday November 23

🦫 Beaver Moon Wednesday November 27

Sunday December 1

Friday December 13

Sunday December 15

🎆 New Year's Eve Tuesday December 31

🌼 St David's Day Saturday March 1

⚖️ Human Rights Day Friday March 21